Your account

Keep your numbers and the tickets you note in the app, and get them back on another phone. No passwords.

Delete your account

Deletes your account, email address, saved numbers and tickets and all your sessions, immediately and for good. Whatever is on your phone stays there until you clear it in Settings.

Log in above with the same account and use "Delete my account". You can also do it in the app: Settings → Account.